Board of Trustees

Chairman: Harold R. Logan, Jr.
Chairman: Harold R. Logan, Jr. Founder and Director, Basic Materials and Services, LLC
 Michael E. Bock
Michael E. BockPrincipal, Petrie Partners, LLC
Deborah Jordy
Deborah JordyExecutive Director, Scientific & Cultural Facilities District
Elaine Mariner
Elaine MarinerCultural Director, Town of Parker
Dr. Nita Mosby Tyler
Dr. Nita Mosby TylerChief Catalyst and Founder, The Equity Project, LLC
Denise M. O’Leary
Denise M. O’LearyPrivate Investor
Kent A. Rice
Kent A. Rice
Maruca Salazar, Community Trustee
Maruca Salazar, Community TrusteeExecutive Director, Museo de las Americas
Elaine D. Torres
Elaine D. TorresCommunity Affairs Director, CBS4, KCNC–TV

Trustee Emeritus: W. Eileen Greenawalt